Home Call for Papers Program Committee Important Dates Camera-Ready Submission Journal Special Issues Organizing Committee Keynotes Hotel&Venue Travel Guide Contact Visa IUCC 2019 DSCI 2019 Welcome to SmartCNS-2019
Organizing Committee

General Chairs

  • Albert Zomaya, The University of Sydney, Australia
  • Yi Pan, Georgia State University, USA
  • Xiufeng Xia, Shenyang Aerospace University China

Program Chairs

  • Payam Barnaghi, University of Surrey, UK
  • Yulei Wu, University of Exeter, UK
  • Zhaokui Li, Shenyang Aerospace University, China

Steering Committee Chairs

  • Yulei Wu, University of Exeter, UK
  • Geyong Min, University of Exeter, UK

Publicity Chair

  • Jemin Lee, Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science and Technology (DGIST), Korea

Workshop Chairs

  • Md Zakirul Alam Bhuiyan, Fordham University, USA
  • Xiaolong Jin, ICT, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Publication Chairs

  • Ruidong Li, National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT), Japan
  • Zhenyu Zhou, North China Electric Power University, China

Web and System Management Chairs

  • Di Zhang, Zhengzhou University, China
  • Zhengxin Yu, University of Exeter, UK

Local Arrangement Chairs

  • Shangfei Xie, Neusoft, China
  • Rui Zhu, Shenyang Aerospace University, China
  • Junling Shi, Shenyang Aerospace University, China
Important Dates
Workshop Proposal Due:
15 April 2019

Paper Submission Deadline:
30 June 2019

Authors Notification:
25 August 2019

Camera-Ready Paper Due:
21 September 2019

Early Registration Due:
21 September 2019

Conference Date:
21-23 October 2019


Copyright© SmartCNS-2019. Maintained by SmartCNS 2019.